MAR - 7 2011

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8024 (formerly C1-90-1515)

COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL SELECTION

ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statutes § 480B.01, subd. 2(b) (2010), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Commission on Judicial Selection to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends, and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statutes § 480B.01, subd. 2(d) (2010), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Commission on Judicial Selection for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends,

NOW THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as at-large members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 5, 2015:

NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

At-Large

Jesse Bethke Gomez

Tracy M. Smith

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 5, 2015:

<u>DISTRICT</u>	NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT	LAWYER APPOINTMENT
First	Judy Henderson	Charles Webber
Second	Michael I. Dougherty	Patrick Kelly
Third	Jane Belau	James Forsythe
Fourth	David Adney	Jean Holloway
Fifth	Donna Holstine	Steven Sunde
Sixth	Inez Wildwood	Jeffrey Peterson
Seventh	Sheila Korby	Robert Feigh
Eighth	Sandra Olson-Loy	Gregory Holmstrom

<u>DISTRICT</u> <u>NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT</u>

LAWYER APPOINTMENT

Ninth

Susan Mills

Tenth

Jermaine Ross

Roger Malm Robin Wolpert

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice